New Album, "River Rollin'" For Release May 16!

The Brothers Blue will release their third studio album, River Rollin' on May 16th, 2019. The album features eleven brand new original tracks along with a spirited performance of The Rolling Stones', "Factory Girl" and the classic sounding waltz, "Sunday's Well" by Irish button accordion player, Caitlin Nic Gabhann. River Rollin' was recorded, engineered and mixed by Will Russell at Electric Wilburland Studio in Newfield, NY. The album was co-produced with the band by lap steel guitar player, G. Elwyn Meixner who appears along with drummer and keys player, Mike Brown. Join The Brothers Blue at Rohrbach Beer Hall  in Rochester, NY on Thursday, May 16th for the official album release party! More info can be found on our "Shows" page